Sylvie Lacroix

Experience live

Componist Portrait

Gris zur bleu I (2013)
dans le silence… II (2022)
Nu bleu (2015)
C´est un ordre d´amour (2015/2022)

with Kaoko Amano soprano, Kaori Nishii piano, Igor Gros percussion, Eric Lamb flute, Stefan Obman trombone and Johanna Lacroix_Handschuh violin.

framed by a talk with the Music Collection Director Dr. Benedikt Lodes

Palais Mollard Österreichische Musiksammlung
Herrengasse 9, 1010 Wien – free entrance

29 / 06